Register / Sign in   
Currency:
  • SMART 453
    SMART 453
    Exclusive SMART
  • Smart Fotrwo
    Smart Fotrwo
    Exclusive electrical SMART
  • Car service station
    Car service station
    Original spare parts - Tires and wheels - Accessories

 

RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS

  • Car service station
    - Engine
    - Chassis
    - Computer diagnostics
    - Bodywork
    - Electrical equipment

Home

Our auto-moto salon Moto-Smart has become a leader in the market of new and used auto parts, the sale and purchase of cars of all configurations Smart Fortwo 450, 451, 453, Electric Drive, EV, ED, mopeds, scooters and scooters, motorcycle parts for scooters, scooters, moped and other motor vehicles. We have a large warehouse of auto and motorcycle spare parts, parts, which allows us to have a wide range of goods in stock. Many years of experience is confirmed by our regular customers.

We also offer repair and maintenance services at our service station. Complete maintenance, oil change, pads, engine and turbine capital, chassis repair, installation of additional equipment, tuning, computer diagnostics, clutch training, soft touch activation of the gearbox automatic transmission, key flashing, installation of seat heating, installation of electric power steering, installation of paddles petals.

DELIVERY

Throughout Ukraine with the help of the courier service Nova Poshta. Sending after prepayment for shipping in both directions or after full payment. Pickup at the address: Ukraine, Kyiv, st. Belitskaya 47a

PAYMENT

Settlement account PrivatBank

Beneficiary name: SPD SKIRDA TETYANA SERGIIVNA

EDRPOU: 2999815362

Account: IBAN: UA153052990000026008015000227

Bank: BRANCH "ROZRAKH.TSENTR" JSC CB "PRIVATBANK"

MFO Bank: 320649

Privatbank card

4246 0010 0181 6432 FOP SKIRDA T.S. PLEASE INDICATE THE ORDER NUMBER IN THE APPOINTMENT

CONTACTS

• Smart Fortwo
    Smart Fortwo
    Эксклюзивные электрические SMART
  • СТО Smart
    СТО Smart
    Оригинальные запчасти - Шины и диски - Аксессуары

 

Рекомендуемые товары

Главная

 Наш авто-мото салон Moto-Smart стал лидером на рынке новых и бу автозапчастей, продаже и покупке автомобилей всех комплектаций Smart Fortwo 450, 451, 453, Electric Drive, EV, ED, мопедов, мотороллеров и скутеров, мотозапчастей для мотороллера, скутера, мопеда и другого мототранспорта. У нас большой склад авто и мото запчастей, деталей, который позволяет нам иметь большой ассортимент товара в наличии. Многолетний опыт работы подтвержден нашими постоянными клиентами.

 Также предлагаем услуги ремонта и обслуживания на нашем сто (станции технического обслуживания). Полное то, замена масла, колодок, капиталка мотора и турбины, ремонт ходовой, установка дополнительного оборудования, тюнинг, компьютерная диагностика, обучение сцепления, активация soft touch автомата коробки передач кпп, прошивка ключа, установка обогрева сидений, установка электро усилителя руля, установка подрулевых лепестков.

 ДОСТАВКА

По всей территории Украины с помощью курьерских служб новой почты, интайм по предоплате за доставку в обе стороны, по полной оплате без наложенного платежа или самовывоз по адресу: Украина, Киев, ул. Белицкая 47а

ОПЛАТА

Расчетний счет ПриватБанк Грн:

Наименование получателя: СПД СКИРДА ТЕТЯНА СЕРГІЇВНА Код получателя: 2999815362 Счет получателя: 26001052706183 Название Банка: ФIЛIЯ "РОЗРАХ.ЦЕНТР" АТ КБ"ПРИВАТБАНК" Код Банка (МФО): 320649

По реквизитам в Украине MonoBank:

ПАТ "УНІВЕРСАЛ БАНК"

МФО 322001

Код ОКПО 21133352

Счет получателя 29243998000001

Назначение платежа: Для поповнення картки 5375411400856287, Дородний Олександр Сергійович, 3210218354 


КОНТАКТЫ